You are here: Home | Heads



Anne Sanderson

Head Teacher
Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A. Sanderson

Darren Atkinson

Deputy Head
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Designated lead for looked after children

Mr D. Atkinson

Rachael Booth

Assistant Head
Maths Subject Leader
Economic Wellbeing Subject Leader

Mrs R. Booth

Charlotte James

Head of Upper School

Ms C. James

Matt Holmshaw

Head of Lower School
Computing Subject Leader
E-Safety Lead
ICT working party (SIRO)

Mr M. Holmshaw