You are here: Home | Our staff

Our staff

Our Staff


Heads

Anne Sanderson

Head Teacher
Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A. Sanderson
a.sanderson@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Darren Atkinson

Deputy Head
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Designated lead for looked after children

Mr D. Atkinson
d.atkinson@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Rachael Booth

Assistant Head
Maths Subject Leader
Economic Wellbeing Subject Leader

Mrs R. Booth
r.booth@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Charlotte James

Head of Upper School

Ms C. James
c.james@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Matt Holmshaw

Head of Lower School
Computing Subject Leader
E-Safety Lead
ICT working party (SIRO)

Mr M. Holmshaw
m.holmshaw@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk


Class L1


Class L2

Emily Linkens

Teacher.

Miss E. Linkens
e.linkens@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Staff

T. A.

Ms B. Lyne


Class L3

C Devine

T. A.

First Aid.

Mrs C. Devine
c.devine@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk


Class L4

Yvonne Faulkner

Teacher

Mrs Y. Faulkner
y.faulkner@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk


Class L5

Scott Tandy

H. L. T. A.

Mr S. Tandy
s.tandy@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk


Class L6

Inga Winson

Teacher
Art Subject leader

Ms I. Winson
i.winson@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk

Staff

T. A.

Ms G. Hallam


Class U2

Charlotte James

Teacher
Head of Upper School

Ms C. James
c.james@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk


Class U3

Staff

T. A.

Mr J. Stevenson


Class U6

Julie Finn

Ms J. Finn

Staff

T. A.

Ms D. James


Support Staff

English
Zoe Ross

Miss Z. Ross

Vocational Centre
Office
Staff

Clerical assistant

Mrs D. Ridge

Networks
Buildings
Kitchen

Cook: Mrs J. Beresford

Kitchen Assistant: Mrs K. Whitehead

Kitchen Assistant: Mrs E. Musgrave